Vorstand - Freiwillige Feuerwehr Kniebis

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Vorstand

Förderverein
 
 

1. Vositzender

Kevin Gässler

Kontakt:

kevin.gaessler@feuerwehr-kniebis.de

2. Vorsitzender

Heiko Günter

Kontakt:

heiko.guenter@feuerwehr-kniebis.de

 
 
 

Kassenwart

Mario Finkbeiner

Kontakt:

mario.finkbeiner@feuerwehr-kniebis.de

Schriftführer

Michael Gaiser

Kontakt:

michael.gaiser@feuerwehr-kniebis.de

 
 
 

Jugendwart

Lukas Schmieder

Kontakt:

lukas.schmieder@feuerwehr-kniebis.de

 
 
 
 

1. Beisitzer

Markus Gässler

Kontakt:

markus.gaessler@feuerwehr-kniebis.de

2. Beisitzer

Patrick Mutschler

Kontakt:

patrick.mutschler@feuerwehr-kniebis.de


 
 
 

1. Kassenprüfer

Dominik Fleig

Kontakt:

dominik.fleig@feuerwehr-kniebis.de


2. Kassenprüfer

Nico Seiler

Kontakt:

nico.seiler@feuerwehr-kniebis.de

 
 
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü